Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Cirle BMW Dave is an jerk

My Cars
    ///M s52

Thumbs down Dave at Cirle BMW is a very uptight person (sorry for the edit)

Dave in Parts at Circle BMW is a total jerk (edited by compact6). Man this guy acts like someone pissed in his lemonade or something. When I call to order parts, I don't know exactly what i need sometimes, and expect not to be treated like a total ediot, but with respect and understanding for my ignorance. I am not a parts expert but a novice BMW owneer that likes to do a much as I can on my own:
    Last edited by ClubSport332ti; 02-16-2003 at 09:02 PM.

My Cars
    Lots
    Moving this to Dealer/Vendor Comments.

Care to elaborate?

Def is offline Lead Disagreement Eng PE
    My Cars
    SW22, Volt
    I will agree the Parts Dept. at Circle BMW is a little bit more 'brief' than I would have liked them to be, I still feel I received good service from them.

Care to elaborate?

My Cars
    ///M s52
    Brief, but prices are good. I just think if they can't be people persons then don't answer the phone, IMHO. From now on I will order from Pacific or use Circle's one line order forms.

My Cars
    BMW 540i
    Try Hendrick BMW in Charlotte. BMWCCA members get 20% discount. They are as cheap as Pacific.
    Blue 2002 540i/6
    Former Arctic Silver 1998 M3 Track Car
    Shopping for new track car!

My Cars
    ///M s52
    thanks M3inSC

My Cars
    E90, E34 (retired)
    i would have to tend to agree that circle bmw's customer service level is sub par. my faxed order got lost, so i called to confirm the order, and i agree the guy was a little "unfriendly." however, their prices for some things are pretty good, and if they have your order, you'll recieve it in a timely matter.

My Cars
    1995 M3
    People have bad days. It's hard to keep a smile on a continuous basis.

Walk a mile in my shoes and you are a mile away in someone else's shoes.