View Poll Results: Who would rather wash their bimmer on a perfect day or sleep w/ Elizabeth Hurley

Voters
13. You may not vote on this poll
  • Wash the Bimmer

4 30.77%
  • Sleep w/ Elizabeth Hurley

9 69.23%

Thread: Wazzzup! I guess I'm a Newbie again

Unhappy

Diam, and I was almost up to 100 posts on the octemple.com site. I guess I'll have to find a slow forum and talk to myself =)

Hey Richard@cali, I see you are black majik or something now. A big shout out toBobbO, RN, JOhn (PA), Khoa, Pika, DuckMuck, Justin 325, Seedster, etc. Sorry if I missed anyone. I feel like the winner at the Oscars... I'd like to thank God, my parents.... blah blah blah

1993 325i - Jim C chip, ECIS CAIS, BMP Intake, K&N, fan delete.
    *SOLD* 95///M3 - Engine/Exhaust: Underdrive Pulley, Port & Polished Intake, ECIS Heat Shield, BMP Intake, 9" K&N Filter Charger

My Cars
    BMW 530i
    hey lopaka!

finally u get here... what took u so long...

oh btw... here's your trophie...

take kares.
    Richard

Talking Hey Rich

How'z it hangin', dude =)

I have to get used to this new forum. It's pretty confusing. When they took the other site down, I was debating whether or not I wanted to keep posting here as it looked a little intimidating. I've been mostly posting in the loung on the other forum as I don't know many of the people on bimmer.org anymore, except for the small few from way back.

So what's up with the name change? I remember last time we were posting about old tags. i.e. ByeBye hehe

*SOLD* 95///M3 - Engine/Exhaust: Underdrive Pulley, Port & Polished Intake, ECIS Heat Shield, BMP Intake, 9" K&N Filter Charger

My Cars
    BMW 530i
    Originally posted by Lopaka
    Diam, and I was almost up to 100 posts on the octemple.com site.
    hey lopaka!

what's up... i also see that u were sad to lose ur 100 posts... well thats not a problem at all, this site is new, and take a look at my posts.... hehe...