Thread: 2002 E39 530i Auxiliary stuck on high, even with car off! (ac works fine)

My Cars
    2002 BMW 530i

Exclamation 2002 E39 530i Auxiliary stuck on high, even with car off! (ac works fine)

Hi this is my first time on the bimmer forums so i apologize for any conventions i mess up.