Thread: Need Help!!! DSC, Brake lights, Stalling, limp mode, you name it.

My Cars
    2005 bmw 325i 5 speed

Need Help!!! DSC, Brake lights, Stalling, limp mode, you name it.

Hello, this is my first time ever using a forum, I'm desperate, so I hope i posted this in the right spot please bare with me. I'll be as detailed as i possibly can. I've seen similar symptoms to the ones I'm having and I've read countless forums but they usually have different symptoms and solutions, if anyone has seen this before and can direct me to the right place I will forever be grateful.