Thread: Blown Head Gasket? Or something else....? Please help

My Cars
    2003 BMW 530i

Question Blown Head Gasket? Or something else....? Please help

Ok, let me start by saying that this forum has definitely helped me diagnose and fix problems with my car numerous times, but this is my first time actually posting a thread.