BMW of Bloomfield

Thread: 1991 535i (e34) 5-speed Manual - original family owner - No Longer Available

My Cars
    1991 BMW 535i 5-speed

1991 535i (e34) 5-speed Manual - original family owner - No Longer Available

1991 535i (e34) 5-speed Manual - original family owner

Hello! This is my first time posting on the forum, so here goes:

-2-owner (Car was purchased new at Riverside BMW by a family member and remained a 1-owner car until 2015, at which point I took ownership)
    -Calypso Red Metallic / Tan leather
    -140,250 original miles
    -5-speed Manual Transmission (fluid recently changed, new clutch & service at around 90,000)
    -M30 b35 engine (no leaks, in excellent mechanical condition) Only 91+ Octane Fuel has ever been used in this car. Easily passes smog every time. Radiator replaced roughly 15K miles ago, AC system updated 10 years ago to modern system (blows cold).
    -100% OEM. intentionally. (except fog lights and 3M Crystalline 40% tint installed in the last 12 months)
    -16" upgraded alloy wheels purchased from and installed by BMW at Dealership upon original purchase (BMW branded caps for all 4 wheels)
    -Goodyear Eagle Sport all-season 225/55 r16 - like new, less than 5k miles on current tires.
    -All original manuals, many service records (original dealership changed ownership so majority years of service records were inadvertently deleted), 3 original keys, trunk tool kit complete, original floor mats
    -Everything functional/works, except the following: sunroof (motor sounds but mechanism does not slide), gauge cluster backlight, front speakers, tape player.