Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: M3 for my second car

My Cars
    None

M3 for my second car

Hey guys I'm not to this forum site but need some opinions on getting an M3.

First let me give u some background
    I received a 2014 Honda Accord coupe ex-l v6 for my first car, it was more them choosing the car over me that time, it was extremely safe which my parents liked and it also had more power from the v6 (vs v4) which I really liked
    June of 2015 I totaled that car, it wasn't completely my fault I wasn't thinking it through I was pulling out of a gas station turning left onto a four lane highway that was really busy someone waved me through the other directing was clear and I pulled out and got smacked before I even crossed the middle

It was obviously my fault so that wasn't good

But anyways I feel and so do my parents that I am a really good driver above the level of many kids my age, I do tons of rush hour traffic driving in the high way I'm good at not over correcting and just executing driving well, some of the things I've noticed as I've been driving. Now still I'm 17 I have very little experience and this is a fast nice car so I realize right way you might think we'll hold on. I think I can handle the power I have handled a 6.2 liter hemi charger hellcat with 707 horsepower and other nice and fast bmws my friends own. (Another reason you know I am a good driver, my friends trust me to drive their $40000 bmws)

Now the Model I'm looking at is the 2008 m3 also did some glancing at the 2003/2004 m3 because I think when it's in condition and it's modified right they look mean and fast. But the 2008 has some technology in it with newer looks so I think if I do get an m3 that's the one I will go after.