Thread: What made you to choose BMW?

My Cars
    I have nothing

What made you to choose BMW?

Hi, I'm a student major in industrial design.

I'm preparing a presentation about BMW, so it would be kind of you to let me hear your opinion.

Among 3 German auto brands(BMW, Benz, Audi), what made you to choose BMW?

Is there any peculiar attraction of BMW? What makes BMW special?

I will be looking forward to your reply. Thank you.

My Cars
    z3
    BMWs to me are the best driving cars of any of the premium German brands, and as someone who owns their car for the experience and not the associated status symbol I appreciate the driving dynamics. I also think they look better and sound better than their rivals. I love Audi interiors at night, the lighting is very nice, but Id still take a BMW.

Going into my TENTH YEAR of providing high quality reproduction BMW fabrics!

PRICE CUT on ALL FABRICS
    Offering the best prices on the best quality reproduction fabrics!

My Cars
    2016 BMW M4 Cabriolet
    I love the feel and way they drive, the looks, and the quality.

My Cars
    E36 M3 , E39 540is
    in the early 90's I test drove a A4 , C class & 3 series. I bought the 3 series for the road feel. I hope most car manufactures designs are based on function over form.
    "Racing is life, anything that happens before or after is just waiting" -Steve McQueen

"Sex is safe & racing is dangerous" -Hans-Joachim Stuck

My Cars
    1991 325i
    I was broke in high school and needed a car, a friend sold me an e30 for about 500 bucks.
    1991 BMW 325i(Current Daily) (S52)
    I have carburetors, and I'm not afraid to use them!
    There are always other fish (engines) in the sea (Craigslist)
    Life is about enjoying the engine you are sitting behind.

My Cars
    '03 Z4, '85 Subaru Wagon, '87 Suzuki Savage LS650
    BMW makes the z4.
    Not so much a signature as a cry for help.

Hold on, saw this in a cartoon once...think I can pull it off.